Last day to vote for Scottsdale man in Super Bowl chips contest

Wednesday, Jan. 28, marks the last day to vote in the Doritos “Crash the Super Bowl” contest, in which a Scottsdale man is competing for the $1 million payday.”I want to be optimistic,” says Ryan Thomas Andersen, a wedding videogapher whose commercial for Doritos is one of five finalists. “It seems so clear to me that I’ve come so far in this competition that this is my time to get noticed and to do what I want to do with my life.”Thousands of submissions from more than 30 countries were submitted in Doritos annual Crash the Super Bowl contest. A panel of judges, including Marvel Comics god Stan Lee, selected five finalists. Fans can vote for their favorite videos at Doritos.com; the winner gets $1 million; the runner-up earns $50,000.
VOTE: Help Phoenix man win Dorito’s contest. Vote here.

from azcentral.com Top Sports http://ift.tt/1bz6DN0
via IFTTT

Leave a comment